Current Project, Short Story About a Haunted House, A Talking, Sarcastic, Bunny…..

My current project is a story about a haunted house and a talking, sarcastic, swearing bunny because…… why not?  It can best be described as a lighthearted horror story with dark humor, about a dysfunctional family, a talking bunny, ghosts, and a haunted house.

The story is posted on Freeditorial. com and you can download it FOR FREE if you go to that site and then type my name, Jamie Bryant, in the search bar. It should take you directly to my story. The title is, “Don’t Tell the Social Worker the House is Haunted”.

This is a writing competition, so if you download my story, you will be helping me, as the top three downloaded stories win prizes. Thank you to anyone who downloads and reads the story. Thank you to everyone who has already done this!

If you like my story, please tell others about it.

This is the first thing I have entered into a competition that is available for everyone to read.  I hope you enjoy it!

I would love to hear your thoughts and comments about the story. Many people have told me that the bunny  was their favorite character!  Again, thank you!

About jambiethoughts

My name is Jamie W. Bryant,. Sometimes I drop the W. I am a currently a 55 year old woman with a serious sense of whimsy. I was having a hard time describing myself but when a friend said everyone wanted to be a princess, men and women, I said to call me a Queen, Warrior Queen. I think Whimsical Happy sometimes Silly Warrior Queen Who Takes No Shit But Is Really Kind and loves to have fun but is really responsible might do it. It is long, however I have never been good at editing myself, in SO MANY WAYS, so there is that. If you still have no idea who I am, well, read my blog and try to figure it out. I can be serious. I can be silly. I love to make myself and others laugh. I speak real shit. I believe everyone should be treated with respect, and I will if you will. I calls them as I sees them. I sometimes swear. Gasp! I do not swear when I am in the presence of children, but this blog is for grown ups. You have been warned.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

