I Will Not Shut Up. I Might Sit Down. But I Won’t Shut Up. America, You Fucked Up.

No, I will not shut up. I might sit down because I’m fifty-five and I have health issues and I get tired and also fifty five. However, I have never been so great at the shutting up thing when I have a strong opinion about something, especially something important, and by God, this election is important. America, YOU FUCKED UP!

America is officially fucked up. I didn’t vote for Trump. I know many of you reading this probably didn’t either. However, it happened and now, just like in class when one student fucked up, we are all going to have to stay late and pay for it. Give the kid who fucked up dirty looks if you want, but we are all staying after school.

I will be giving all of you who voted for Trump dirty looks, by the way. You fucked up so big and so bad this time. I mean, really? Really?

Okay, I’m trying to put some humor in this, but I’m still pissed the fuck off. I guess you could tell. Although if you have read any of my older blogs, you know that fuck is one of my favorite words, angry or not. I am pissed off, though, so pissed off. People doing stupid, hateful things, oh I don’t know, like electing a racist, sexist, homophobic, man who openly told all of us who he was for over a year. Things like that really piss me the fuck off. Also millions of other people are pissed the fuck off and if not pissed off, they are outraged in their own way and motivated to unite and change the world for the better. As. They. Should. Be.

You see, we didn’t know that some of you were so ignorant and or so racist, sexist, homophobic, hateful of others, etc. It has to be said. Maybe you don’t think it does, but yes, it really does, because again, YOU FUCKED UP OUR COUNTRY and now we must all fix it. You can help or you can just sit there and be wrong because you are wrong. And whether you keep shouting at us or tell us to shut up or you shut up, you are still wrong.

And we will still do everything in our power to FIX THIS SHIT. Because there are children, and adults who need us to fix this shit. Our planet, by the way, needs us to fix this shit, so WE ALL HAVE A PLACE TO LIVE. That includes the animals on the land, in the air, and in the sea who had nothing to do with fucking up the earth.

And don’t tell me, oh I’m not racist. I don’t hate. I just elected a man who hates. Do you hear that? Do you hear how stupid that sounds? How pathetic that sounds? Because I do. And even if you are a family member that I love, that excuse does not cut it. It’s not okay. Trump is not okay. He is so far from being okay.  And one ex friend, sorry but you are, told me he is only one person. Well, hello, I hope you are watching the news and feeling stupid. Because, well you are. And look at who he is picking to help him destroy America and American lives. Racists. Sexists. Homophobes. OMG! How could we have predicted this? Well. What. The. Fuck. SOME OF US DID. And now if you could FUCKING LISTEN TO THE SMART PEOPLE we would really FUCKING appreciate it.

So, thanks again, and stand the hell back while we clean up the mess. And stop telling me to shut up. You are wasting your breath. And God knows you need to focus on educating yourselves. And reading. And watching REAL NEWS.

So help us or shut up. Bottom line. And everyone who is already on the non stupid, not fucking things up page, thank you for not voting for Trump, and LET’S FIX THIS SHIT.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About jambiethoughts

My name is Jamie W. Bryant,. Sometimes I drop the W. I am a currently a 55 year old woman with a serious sense of whimsy. I was having a hard time describing myself but when a friend said everyone wanted to be a princess, men and women, I said to call me a Queen, Warrior Queen. I think Whimsical Happy sometimes Silly Warrior Queen Who Takes No Shit But Is Really Kind and loves to have fun but is really responsible might do it. It is long, however I have never been good at editing myself, in SO MANY WAYS, so there is that. If you still have no idea who I am, well, read my blog and try to figure it out. I can be serious. I can be silly. I love to make myself and others laugh. I speak real shit. I believe everyone should be treated with respect, and I will if you will. I calls them as I sees them. I sometimes swear. Gasp! I do not swear when I am in the presence of children, but this blog is for grown ups. You have been warned.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Will Not Shut Up. I Might Sit Down. But I Won’t Shut Up. America, You Fucked Up.

  1. thehouseai says:

    I don’t see how anyone can have the excuse of not knowing what he was about, or not believing he was really this way, etc. He was front and center with his racist, homophobic, islamaphobic, anti-Semitic words, tone and actions. He regularly incited his crowds to a frenzy of hate. There is no excuse, and sorry, the I ignored it as I thought he would be the best choice makes you an idiot of magnitude by an order of ten. You knew what he was alike, and in your hatred of Clinton and refusal to actually check your facts on her, you have brought a pig (sorry to real pigs) into my world, and that of my daughters, and I find that inexcusable, and unforgivable.

Leave a Reply

