Well, fuck, by January 21, I think we’re all going to need marijuana to be legal and other things I’ve said today after reading about Trump….

Okay, I wasn’t going to type a blog today, but I just read the absolutely last news article (again REAL NEWS) I could read on Facebook and not have my head explode without writing and getting some of this shit out of my head.

First. OMG, Trump is still the president-elect. Okay, I didn’t really think that would change, but I hoped.

Second, Trump’s  deal with Carrier. I thought it was the stupidest thing I had ever heard UNTIL I read the article about how he owns stock in the parent company that owns Carrier. I know that you really just have to follow the money. Always follow the money.  The next four years could be even worse than I had expected, and I have been saying, and I truly mean that I think that America is fucked in many ways. He isn’t even in office yet.  Think about that for just a moment.

Third. His  Victory Tour. It’s so nauseating. OMFG. Nevermind the fact that he should be busy learning how to President. It’s an important job, understatement. Also, what is he celebrating? Oh, I know that he tricked Americans into voting for him, when he lied to them over and over. And sometimes he even told them the truth about who he was, and they still voted for him. Happily. Some of them. And some of them were still clapping for him at that damn victory tour, as he smiled back at them knowing he had screwed them. He SCREWED them, he bent them over and screwed them up the rear end, no permission, no kiss first, and no lube. It should have hurt. It will hurt. They just didn’t know it yet.

It was a delayed pain, no dinner first, no kiss, no permission,  no lube, butt screw. And America get ready to bend over for many, many more because this is what we are in for, for FOUR MORE YEARS, but at least he’ll do it with a smile on his face. And afterwards you should clap.  Make you feel better? Me neither.

The people at Carrier who got the letter today that said their jobs won’t be there anymore, they might be feeling some pain today. And you can bet that Trump is still smiling, because he made money off of the deal, and also he doesn’t give one shit about anyone but himself.  No conflict of interest MY ASS. This is your hero, Trump supporters. He screwed you, and you didn’t even know it. Maybe you still don’t, but I do hope you figure it out soon so you can start standing up against him instead of feeding his ego at his Victory Tour and clapping while he continues to screw you.

Also the lying. Old joke, but it bears repeating. How do you know Donald Trump (a narcissist) is lying. HIS LIPS ARE MOVING.

So the lesson here is:  Trump lies. He lies about lying.  Then he forgets his lies because  he lies so much, and he cares so little about the people he lies to . Or maybe he remembers some of the lies. I don’t know.  He sure doesn’t give a shit about anyone but himself. Do you think he has or will lose one second of sleep about all of the people who work at Carrier  who received that letter today saying they would lose their jobs? Do you really?  Did he have the nerve to go there TODAY and face them?  Do you think that was an accident?

He does care about people clapping for him because it feeds his ego. So go to his Victory Tour and clap for him. Go  ahead and clap for him and watch your butts.

OR WAKE THE FUCK UP, and try to help everyone else fix this mess before ALL of America is destroyed. Please.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About jambiethoughts

My name is Jamie W. Bryant,. Sometimes I drop the W. I am a currently a 55 year old woman with a serious sense of whimsy. I was having a hard time describing myself but when a friend said everyone wanted to be a princess, men and women, I said to call me a Queen, Warrior Queen. I think Whimsical Happy sometimes Silly Warrior Queen Who Takes No Shit But Is Really Kind and loves to have fun but is really responsible might do it. It is long, however I have never been good at editing myself, in SO MANY WAYS, so there is that. If you still have no idea who I am, well, read my blog and try to figure it out. I can be serious. I can be silly. I love to make myself and others laugh. I speak real shit. I believe everyone should be treated with respect, and I will if you will. I calls them as I sees them. I sometimes swear. Gasp! I do not swear when I am in the presence of children, but this blog is for grown ups. You have been warned.
This entry was posted in #Carrier #NeedlegalweedJan21 #Trump, #notmypresident #sarahpalin #politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

