Are All Republicans Cruel Bastards? Or is This Something New? OR Do We Have A Republican Asshole Epidemic In Washington, DC ?

I asked this question in a comment after reading yet another political article today about cold, heartless conservatives, which now seems to be the same thing as being a Republican in America.  It wasn’t completely rhetorical. I’m fed up. I’m horrified.

I grew up in an abusive home. I have seen evil. I lived with it in the form of my parents.  I knew they lacked compassion.  I know sociopaths exist. What I don’t understand is how did America elect so many of them to Congress and how did we elect one to be the President?  Where did we screw up, America?  And how quickly can we fix this? Because we really must fix this.

Trump is a sociopath, in my opinion. Let’s be honest, this is my blog, so this is all my opinion.  However,  I base my opinions on my experiences, education, and career in mental health.   When it comes to sociopaths and Narcissistic Personality Disorders as well as plain old jerks, I’ve had my fair share of experience.

I’m not saying Trump, his administration, and the current GOP invented cruelty, but they certainly seem to have mastered it and  even seem to have tried to elevate it to some form of disturbingly ugly damn art form.  Conservatives don’t want to provide healthcare to babies born with birth defects, for example Jimmy Kimmel’s baby.  What kind of cold hearted, empty shelled bastards don’t want to provide health care to a sick baby?

The GOP claims to be the pro life party but as many have said before me, they are the pro birth party. They are the control a woman’s vagina and thus every part of her body and life party.  They would never admit this, but most sociopathic monsters pretend to be good people. That’s part of the show.

I watched Sean Spicer, a man that lies almost as much as Trump, say today that pre- existing conditions will be covered in the new Healthcare plan, a blatant lie.  Moments before  I had read an article that said that women (and I’m guessing men) who had been sexually assaulted and or victims of domestic violence would not have those things covered under the new health plan as they would be listed as preexisting conditions. This was not a shock, however, it disgusted me.  My first thought was a series of swear words. My second thought was, this is what happens when you elect a sexual predator to be President.  I felt like crying in rage, but I didn’t because this crap just keeps happening, and I am almost getting numb to it.

I saw an article that said  that Trump had cancelled the celebration of Cinco De Mayo in the White House.  It could be true. If it is, I am not surprised as he is a racist.

I saw an article that said that Trump had written a law that would change how or if employees were paid overtime. I sighed.

I saw the photo yesterday of Trump patting a saluting Marine on the back. I was outraged. This man is offensive, rude, and stupid. He has no class. He has no respect for the members of the military or any of the dedication they have or the sacrifices they make.  Trump acts like a clown.

I saw Trump in a news conference today with the President of Palestine. He said that Palestine and Israel get along beautifully. He said that. I heard it with my own ears.  He is stupid. He is a stupid man.

I am embarrassed that America has a STUPID man as our President, a stupid man who lacks compassion, intelligence, education, integrity, humility, insight, or ANY GOOD QUALITY AT ALL. I can’t think of one.  I am serious. And that makes me angry. It makes me angry at anyone who voted for him. It makes me angry that this man represents America in any way in the minds of any other country in the world.

WE FUCKED UP, America. I didn’t vote for this idiot. Maybe you didn’t either, but someone did. Maybe Russia interfered in our election. I think they did. But we still fucked up and here we are. With this idiot and his compassionless party in charge, we have to do something so they can’t destroy all of the good things about America.

We have to keep fighting them, holding them accountable, and we really need to get this idiot impeached or get him to resign as soon as possible. I know that seems like a dream to many, but this idiot appears to have dementia, specifically Alzheimer’s, and while that’s in my opinion others have said the same thing.  In layman’s terms, HE IS LOSING HIS SHIT.   The man with his finger on the button, and not the coke one, appears to have dementia.  I shit you not.

Trump figured out after one hundred days that being President was harder than he thought it would be. He figured out after trying to change healthcare that it was complicated. He figured out after talking to the President of China that the situation in N. Korea was complicated.  I feel like screaming just typing those sentences, especially since he is still taking America to the brink of possible nuclear war due to his massive ego and stupidity.

This man is not going to broker peach in the Middle East. This man doesn’t understand what happened in the Civil War or know who was alive at any point in time.  This man is probably lucky to find his bedroom in the White House without assistance at the end of each evening.

Trump reminds me more and more of my elderly father as his Alzheimer’s advanced.  My father could not remember how I, his adult daughter,  got to his house or what I was doing there or bragged happily about chasing after criminals on the nearby highway driving seventy miles an hour, leaving me to wonder if he really had or if he was imagining it.

Trump is a dangerous, sociopath with no remorse. He is a cruel, self-centered, self-serving, old man lacking in compassion and integrity who knows little to nothing about American or world history, is unwilling or unable to learn or retain the information.  He is unable to speak in complete sentences.   He craves attention and praise, cannot handle criticism, and lies most of the time about anything and everything.    He has a fragile ego which he hides with his false arrogance. He does not understand and is incapable of diplomacy. He is disrespectful to world leaders and exhibits little to no manners.  Whether he has Alzheimer’s or not,  he is unfit to serve at the President of the United States, but if he has it, America, we are fucked.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About jambiethoughts

My name is Jamie W. Bryant,. Sometimes I drop the W. I am a currently a 55 year old woman with a serious sense of whimsy. I was having a hard time describing myself but when a friend said everyone wanted to be a princess, men and women, I said to call me a Queen, Warrior Queen. I think Whimsical Happy sometimes Silly Warrior Queen Who Takes No Shit But Is Really Kind and loves to have fun but is really responsible might do it. It is long, however I have never been good at editing myself, in SO MANY WAYS, so there is that. If you still have no idea who I am, well, read my blog and try to figure it out. I can be serious. I can be silly. I love to make myself and others laugh. I speak real shit. I believe everyone should be treated with respect, and I will if you will. I calls them as I sees them. I sometimes swear. Gasp! I do not swear when I am in the presence of children, but this blog is for grown ups. You have been warned.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

