Fuck You Republicans For TrumpCare And For Being Heartless Bastards

Yes, I’m angry that Republicans passed TrumpCare yesterday and then celebrated the passing of a heartless bill that will potentially harm and or kill millions of poor, elderly, sick, and disabled people in America.  I am using this blog to tell the Republicans, who I’m sure won’t care, and anyone else who wishes to read this, exactly how I feel. I need to vent. I will vent because speech is still free in America. So FUCK YOU every Republican who voted for this stupid, evil, heartless, bill that shows every American that you are heatless, soulless bastards.

You can lie all you want, and it says a great deal about you that you smile and celebrate while you do it, you sociopaths, but Americans know the truth. You care only about yourself, the men, the rich, the white. I did see one woman standing there, and seriously, WHAT THE FUCK is wrong with you?  Did you forget you have a vagina? Did you forget that these men hate you too?

I read a headline that said this is class warfare.  Have no doubt that it is. The rich, white, old, conservative Republicans are trying to kill off anyone and everyone who doesn’t look like them and think like them. I am taking my vitamins, America. I suggest you do too. I may live to be one hundred out of pure spite. I hope every Democrat, liberal, and intelligent American will join me.

I have lived with evil people, truly evil people, my father is a sociopath, my mother was a borderline personality disorder. They abused me and my sister. They were horrible, awful people. I know evil when I see it, and I see it in the actions of the men and that one woman I saw that actually celebrated passing that shit show of a health bill yesterday that some actually admitted that they had not read.  They do not care what is in the bill, only that they will get a large tax cut and that poor, sick, old, disabled, and people of color, as well as some white people will die. That’s it. It’s that simple. They are racist, homophobic, hateful, greedy, sociopaths.

I am asking every Democrat, every liberal, every Independent, every THINKING American, every Republican, every American old enough to vote in 2018 ad 2010 to get our collective asses to the voting booths and vote these evil fuckers out of office. It needs to happen. Don’t stay home thinking someone else will do it. Even if you don’t feel well, go vote. Even if you are tired, go vote. JUST GO VOTE. We need to vote all of these evil fuckers out of office and keep them out of office.

Everyone needs to get  registered to vote NOW.  REGISTER TO VOTE in any elections held in 2018 and in 2020. Do it. You need to be responsible. We must hold these people responsible for their actions.

I’m not saying that the Democrats are perfect, but the Republicans proved yesterday that they are EVIL SOCIOPATHIC FUCKERS.  I think that alone is good enough reasons to vote them out and not to hesitate to do that ever again.

STAY ANGRY, DAMN IT! STAY MOTIVATED!

Everyone, rich, middle class, poor, sick, old, healthy, everyone deserves healthcare because we are human beings. If those old, rich, white men can’t see that, THEY are the ones with a problem. America has a problem.  We can start fixing it by VOTING OUT the ASSHOLE REPUBLICANS.  LET’S VOTE THEM OUT!

 

 

 

 

About jambiethoughts

My name is Jamie W. Bryant,. Sometimes I drop the W. I am a currently a 55 year old woman with a serious sense of whimsy. I was having a hard time describing myself but when a friend said everyone wanted to be a princess, men and women, I said to call me a Queen, Warrior Queen. I think Whimsical Happy sometimes Silly Warrior Queen Who Takes No Shit But Is Really Kind and loves to have fun but is really responsible might do it. It is long, however I have never been good at editing myself, in SO MANY WAYS, so there is that. If you still have no idea who I am, well, read my blog and try to figure it out. I can be serious. I can be silly. I love to make myself and others laugh. I speak real shit. I believe everyone should be treated with respect, and I will if you will. I calls them as I sees them. I sometimes swear. Gasp! I do not swear when I am in the presence of children, but this blog is for grown ups. You have been warned.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fuck You Republicans For TrumpCare And For Being Heartless Bastards

  1. PB says:

    Jamie, this is YOUR blog and you get to say whatever you want HOWever you want. If parents were correctly censoring what their children read on the internet, you would not have to “warned”. How dare someone come to your blog and dictate what you should and shouldn’t say. Like you said, freedom of speech is still free and whoever doesn’t like what you have to say should use their mouse to click on another site. Period. End of story!

Leave a Reply

