Trump Is Either Guilty of Treason or Doing The World’s BEST Impression Of A Guilty POTUS. GOP Grow A Pair NOW and put America before your party. Demand an Independent Investigation.

Trump, the POTUS, fired Comey last night.  Comey was the man in charge of the FBI, the man investigating if Trump was guilty of treason with Russia. That makes Trump look guilty. Trump fired him the day after Sally Yates testified in front of Congress and said that Flynn appeared to be compromised with Russia. She implied that Pence was or may be guilty also. That made me think Trump might be guilty. The NEXT DAY, Trump fired Comey, the man investigating if he had any ties to Russia. THAT MAKES TRUMP LOOK GUILTY.  I’m spelling it out clearly for the Republicans who seem to have difficulty putting America before their party. It’s time to grow a backbone and do just that.  I don’t know exactly what your hesitation is, and I don’t care. This is the moment, right here, when you need to do the right thing. Vote for an independent investigation of Trump. It must be done now. Stop being cowards or whatever it is that you are doing.

Trump is either guilt of treason, or he is doing the world’s best imitation of a guilty man. Even a Republican that is determined to be loyal to his  party MUST see this. You have to put America before party. You simply have to.  So get your heads out of the sand and do it.  Seriously, I don’t get your hesitation, unless you are guilty too. It’s the only thing I can think of.  You can’t possibly be that stupid or greedy or power-hungry. Can you?  Because that would make you a horrible, disgusting person. Our country is in danger. Russia genuinely appears to be involved with our POTUS. HELLO, GOP. Get OFF YOUR ASSES.  We need an independent investigation and we needed it months ago. We need it now.

You must know how harshly we will judge you if you don’t act. You must know how harshly your voters, history, will judge you if you don’t act.  YOU HAVE TO ACT. This is serious. This isn’t about parties or ideology. This is about RUSSIA and TREASON. Do you get it? Do you even begin to process this?

Republicans, get your heads out of your butts and do the right thing. Do it today. Do it now.  Support an independent investigation. We have a sociopath in the office of the President.  He lies more than he tells the truth.  He may be compromised and working for Russia. We have to find out for sure either way. TRUMP LOOKS GUILTY.  HE MAY BE GUILTY. HE PROBABLY IS GUILTY. SHOULDN’T WE FIND OUT?  NOW, TODAY, THIS WEEK.

DEMOCRATS , I ask that you shut down Congress until the Republicans are willing to work with you and start an independent investigation. Do not approve anything. Do not work with them on anything. This has to happen.

EVERYONE WHO READS THIS, I ask anyone who agrees with me to forward this, tweet it to your Congressman or Woman or Senator, Share it on Facebook.  Also, please call your Congressman or Woman and Senator until this independent Investigation is started.   CAll everyday. The people of America must demand that his happens.  Thank you to everyone who helps.

Do not give up. Do not stop. America keep demanding an independent investigation.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About jambiethoughts

My name is Jamie W. Bryant,. Sometimes I drop the W. I am a currently a 55 year old woman with a serious sense of whimsy. I was having a hard time describing myself but when a friend said everyone wanted to be a princess, men and women, I said to call me a Queen, Warrior Queen. I think Whimsical Happy sometimes Silly Warrior Queen Who Takes No Shit But Is Really Kind and loves to have fun but is really responsible might do it. It is long, however I have never been good at editing myself, in SO MANY WAYS, so there is that. If you still have no idea who I am, well, read my blog and try to figure it out. I can be serious. I can be silly. I love to make myself and others laugh. I speak real shit. I believe everyone should be treated with respect, and I will if you will. I calls them as I sees them. I sometimes swear. Gasp! I do not swear when I am in the presence of children, but this blog is for grown ups. You have been warned.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

